2018 International Conference on Biotechnology and Bioengineering|8th ICBB2018

2018 International Conference on Biotechnology and Bioengineering (8th ICBB 2018)

8th ICBB, October 24-26, 2018  Budapest, Hungary



Asia-Pacific Association of Science, Engineering and Technology (APASET)
Chinese Journal of Biologicals
Offenburg University of Applied Sciences
University of Catania, Italy

Supported by

European Molecular Biology Laboratory

Conference Honorary Chair

Prof. Se-Kwon Kim, College of Ocean Science and Technology, Korea Maritime and Ocean University, South Korea

Scientific Committee

Abd El-Latif Hesham Assiut University, Egypt. 
Antonio Trincone Italian National Research Council, Italy
Alexander Kharlamov De Haar Research Foundation, Netherlands
Ali A. Ensafi Isfahan University of Technology, Iran
Arun K. Bhunia Purdue University, USA
Bharat Bhushan The Ohio State University, USA
Boris Gramatikov Johns Hopkins University, USA
Chien-Sheng Chen National Central University, Taiwan
Daniel E.  Morse University of California, USA
Gaetano Valenza Harvard Medical School, &
  Massachusetts General Hospital, &
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Hung-Wei Wu Kun Shan University, Taiwan
Ioannis S. Boziaris University of Thessaly, Greece
Ipek Kurtboke University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia
Jean-François STOLTZ Vandoeuvre-les-Nancy, France
Jin-Soo Kim Seoul National University, Republic of Korea
João Lúcio Azevedo University of SãoPaulo, Brazil
Jung Hun Oh Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, USA
Martin Bohner Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA
Malihe S. Poormasjedi M Tokushima University, Japan
Masroor E. Babar Virtual University of Pakistan, Pakistan
N. Nikolaev Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian
Qingzhong Yu United States Department of Agriculture, USA
Rimantas Kodzius King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia
Santi M Mandal Vidyasagar University, India
Se-Kwon Kim Pukyong National University, Republic of Korea
Sergey Petoukhov Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian
Seongho Kim Karmanos Cancer Institute, Wayne State University, USA
Tomonori SONOKI Hirosaki University, Japan
V.R.Singh PDM Group of Institutions, India
Yanika Kowitlawakul National University of Singapore, Singapore
Liang Yang Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Yoshikazu Ohya University of Tokyo, Japan

International Organizing Committee

Andrea Cerase European Molecular Biology Laboratory, Italy
Andrej Kral Hanover Medical University & Hanover Medical University, Germany
Christoph Metzendorf Heidelberg University, Germany
Chutiwan Dechsakulwatana Burapha University, Thailand
Ephraim Suhir Portland State University, USA
Filiz Korkmaz Özkan Biophysics Laboratory, Atılım University, Turkey
Francesco Epifano University "G. d' Annunzio" of Chieti-Pescara, Italy
Gabriel Wittum University of Frankfurt, Germany
Gulam Rabbani YeungNam University, Korea
Hayane Akopyan Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine
Hesham N. Mustafa King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
Bruno Ismer Offenburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Irene Paradisi Venezuelan Institute for Scientific Research (IVIC), Venezuela
J. Amudhavel KL University, India
Jose C. Segovia Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas (CIEMAT), Spain
Kwang-Hee Lim Daegu University, South Korea
Leonor Cancela University of Algarve, Portugal
Loredana De Bartolo Italian National Research Council, Italy
Luis Gomez Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
Maciej Dzikuc University of Zielona Gora, Poland
Marta Palusinska-Szysz Maria Curie-Sklodowska University, Poland
Mehdi Sadat-Shojai College of Sciences, Shiraz University, Iran.
Mohamed Hamdy Doweidar University of Zaragoza, Spain
Noor H. Jabarullah Universiti Kuala Lumpur International College, Malaysia
Pukánszky Béla Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
Robert Koprowski University of Silesia, Poland
Rina Arbesfeld Sackler Faculty of Medicine, Tel Aviv University, Israel
Sanat Karmakar Jadavpur University, India
Serena Orlandini University of Florence, Italy
Spiros Papakostas Department of Biology, University of Turku, Finland
Syn Schmitt University of Stuttgart, Germany
Valeria Pittalà Department of Drug Science, University of Catania, Italy
Vijay Kumar Thakur Cranfield University, UK
William Bertucci University of Reims Champagne Ardenne, France
Wennan Zhang Mid Sweden University, Sweden

Call for Co-organizer

We also expect that some universities/institutes may hold the conference together with us under cooperation for non-financial support, and academic support from your institute would be much more appreciated. It is believed that our cooperation will provide a more capacious platform for the conference,  which can improve the quality and prestige of the conference and prompt a better communication between scholars from all over the world. 
Description of a Co-organizer:
1. Create scientific program and provide academic support
2. Recommend potential speakers
3. Co-organize a session and bring speakers to session
4. Advertise and promote the conference in media
1. Have the opportunity to attend conference for free
2. To be one of the conference committee members/session chair(co-chair)
3. 1 page free Ad or a 2 pages paper in conference proceedings
If your university/institute want to be one of the co-organizers, please contact  icbb@apaset.org